Yale Health

Flu Shot Information

FOR ADULTS (18 years and older)

Yale staff, faculty, students and Yale Health members ages 18 and older.  

DATE
TIME
LOCATION
Friday, Oct. 7 10 AM-3 PM Yale Health Center (Senior and high risk only*)
Tuesday, Oct. 11 10 AM-3 PM Med School, Harkness Lounge
Friday, Oct. 14 10 AM-3 PM Yale Health Center
Wednesday, Oct. 26 10 AM-3 PM Schwarzman Center, President’s Room (Woolsey Hall)
Friday, Oct. 28 10 AM-3 PM Med School, Harkness Lounge
Friday, Nov. 4 10 AM-2 PM West Campus, School of Nursing
Wednesday, Nov. 9 10 AM-3 PM Yale Health Center
Friday, Nov. 18 1 PM-6 PM Yale Health Center
Tuesday, Dec. 6 1 PM-6 PM Yale Health Center

 Remember to wear clothes that allow you to easily reveal your upper arm.

 Remember to bring your Yale University ID badge.

*High risk adults include pregnant women, people with health conditioons, those 65 and older, and travelers)

FOR FAMILIES WITH CHILDREN

All family flu clinics are available on a walk-in basis to children older than 6 months who are Yale Health members and their parents who are Yale University employees or Yale Health members. Children under 18 must be accompanied by a parent or guardian. No registration is necessary.

DATE
TIME
LOCATION
Saturday, Oct. 8 9 AM-1 PM Yale Health Center, Pediatrics Department
Wednesday, Oct. 19 4:30 PM-7 PM Yale Health Center, Pediatrics Department
Saturday, Oct. 29 9 AM-1 PM Yale Health Center, Pediatrics Department
Saturday, Nov. 12 9 AM-1 PM Yale Health Center, Pediatrics Department
Wednesday, Nov. 16 4:30 PM-7 PM Yale Health Center, Pediatrics Department
Wednesday, Nov. 30 4:30 PM-7 PM Yale Health Center, Pediatrics Department
Saturday, Dec. 10 9 AM-1 PM Yale Health Center, Pediatrics Department

Remember to wear clothes that allow you to easily reveal your upper arm.

Remember to bring your Yale University ID badge.