MHC Advisory Committees

Yale Health sponsors two student advisory committees to Mental Health and Counseling (MHC). Both meet regularly during the academic year. These committees work to enhance services and improve communications between MHC and Yale students. Members of both advisory committees invite your ideas and suggestions.

MHC Advisory Committee for Yale College

Dominic Schnabel, dominic.schnabel@yale.edu
Emma Goodman, emma.goodman@yale.edu
Brian Matusovsky, brian.matusovsky@yale.edu
Jane Irons, jane.irons@yale.edu
Heidi Dong, heidi.dong@yale.edu

 

MHC Advisory Committee for Graduate & Professional Schools

Jasmine Park, jasmine.park@yale.edu
Amanda King, Amanda.king@yale.edu
Sanna O-Connor-Morberg, sanna.oconnor-morberg@yale.edu
Meaghan Sullivan, meaghan.sullivan@yale.edu
Nebo Todorovic, nebojsa.todorovic@yale.edu

Members of the Yale Health staff who participate on both committees:

Lorraine Siggins, Chief Pscychiatrist, MHC, lorraine.siggins@yale.edu
Paul Genecin, MD, Director, Yale Health, paul.genecin@yale.edu
Andrew Gotlin, MD, Chief, Student Health and Athletic Medicine, andrew.gotlin@yale.edu