MHC Advisory Committees

Yale Health sponsors two student advisory committees to Mental Health and Counseling (MHC). Both meet regularly during the academic year. These committees work to enhance services and improve communications between MHC and Yale students. Members of both advisory committees invite your ideas and suggestions.

MHC Advisory Committee for Yale College

Ethan Carpenter,
Paul Hoffman, PhD;
Onshue Gatanaga,
Audrey Huang,
Radeesha Jayewickreme,
Raissa Muller,
Sarah Ngo,

MHC Advisory Committee for Graduate & Professional Schools

Edward Courchaine,
Jenette Creso,
Walter Gabriel,
Prachie Narain, MD;
Meaghan Sullivan,
Savannah Thais,

Members of the Yale Health staff who participate on both committees:

Lorraine Siggins, Chief Pscychiatrist, MHC,
Paul Genecin, MD, Director, Yale Health,