MHC Advisory Committees

Yale Health sponsors two student advisory committees to Mental Health and Counseling (MHC). Both meet regularly during the academic year. These committees work to enhance services and improve communications between MHC and Yale students. Members of both advisory committees invite your ideas and suggestions.

MHC Advisory Committee for Yale College

Ethan Carpenter, ethan.carpenter@yale.edu
Paul Hoffman, PhD; paul.hoffman@yale.edu
Onshue Gatanaga, onshue.gatanaga@yale.edu
Audrey Huang, audrey.huang@yale.edu
Radeesha Jayewickreme, radeesha.jayewickreme@yale.edu
Raissa Muller, raissa.muller@yale.edu
Sarah Ngo, sarah.ngo@yale.edu
 

MHC Advisory Committee for Graduate & Professional Schools

Edward Courchaine, edward.courchaine@yale.edu
Jenette Creso, jenette.creso@yale.edu
Walter Gabriel, walter.gabriel@yale.edu
Prachie Narain, MD; prachie.narain@yale.edu
Meaghan Sullivan, meaghan.sullivan@yale.edu
Savannah Thais, savannah.thais@yale.edu

Members of the Yale Health staff who participate on both committees:

Lorraine Siggins, Chief Pscychiatrist, MHC, lorraine.siggins@yale.edu
Paul Genecin, MD, Director, Yale Health, paul.genecin@yale.edu